Tag Archives: gone again

Look what came in the post…

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , | Leave a comment

GONE AGAIN blether from the back cover:

In the tradition of No Time For Goodbye, The Vanishing and Tell No One comes a brilliant, unnerving, psychological thriller. ‘It’s just to say that no-one has come to pick Nathan up from school, and we were wondering if there … Continue reading

Posted in doug johnstone | Tagged , | 1 Comment

Here’s my new book cover: GONE AGAIN

Here’s the cover for GONE AGAIN, out exactly four months today. Whatcha think? I REALLY LOVE IT. So there. Published 7th March, 2013 by Faber. Dx

Posted in doug johnstone | Tagged , , | 1 Comment

Look what came in the post today:

Out 7th March 2013, folks. Not final cover, obviously.

Posted in doug johnstone | Tagged , | Leave a comment

It’s all happening. Kind of.

Folks, Bits and bobs and odds and sods to tell you about, so let’s crack on: 1. Edinburgh Book Festival Event next week I’m appearing with Jens Lapidus at Charlotte Square next Friday 17th August at 8.30pm. Just finished Jens’s … Continue reading

Posted in doug johnstone | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments